Sales Contacts

We have established a large international network and our products are available in over 70 countries and wonderful cities such as New York, Paris, Moscow and Tokyo. If you have any questions or requests, please contact our head office.

Silk-ka head office and showroom

Jan Tinbergenstraat 201
7559 SP Hengelo, The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (0) 74 242 00 48
Mail: info@silk-ka.com

Our sales contacts

Italy

Stefano Formigli

Stefano.formigli@black015.it

Germany North/East/South

Christof Schuhmann

Christof@silk-ka.com

Austria

Christof Schuhmann

christof@silk-ka.com

France

Olivier Minini

olivier@greenandbloom.fr

Spain and Portugal

Manuel Soucheiron

manuel@soucheiron.es

Switzerland

Markus Beck

markus.beck@beckag.ch

Norway

Camilla Kolbræk Hivand

camilla@nordiskeelementer.no

Sweden

Helena Kolhäger

helena@gardeco.nu

England North/South

Paul Francis

paul.francis@silk-ka.com

England Mid

Nicki Atkinson

nicki.atkinson@silk-ka.com

Ireland

John Murphy

John.murphy@silk-ka.com